Deleting students from the domain will prevent Administrators from pulling their transcripts from the system in the future. Do not take this action until all student records and transcripts have been saved locally. Deleting a student fully removes the user from the Users list and removes all enrollments and ties to student records.
- Select Users for a District, School, or Course, as appropriate.
- Select the box next to each user to delete.
- Select Delete from the drop-down menu in the Header Menu.
- Verify the deletion by selecting Yes.
- Review the Users screen to verify the students have been deleted.